Though I am a few days behind schedule, I have finally managed to complete the animation of my 3D environment. WordPress seems to not let me post embed videos onto this page so I have provided a link to where you can see the final video on Vimeo as well as anoother video that gives a better look at some of the assets animated that may have been missed when viewing.

Final Animation – https://vimeo.com/160088528#t=NaNs

Miscellaneous Animations and Still Images – https://vimeo.com/160099300#t=NaNs

My evaluation will be submitted next, with more screenshots of final assets some point this week.

Leave a Reply

