I’ve made some changes in terms of the story.

The script is halfway done, I’ve covered the entire bar scene up towards Nick and Ford entering the apartment. It itself set the characters and their objective and the antagonist, something I need to address when I work on my next draft.

Script Draft #1

Spec Script – Draft #1 (Bar Scene)

Additions

As of right now the script has no real tension; they go in, find what they look for and get out. My plan for a change is to have them trigger some alarm or defence and work together to stop it and through this they work more together, interacting in ways that need to be just talking.

Leave a Reply

